2024-2025 ARPCA Officer Elections – Voting Now Open Until 12/31/23

By: Rob Windsor (Nominating Committee chair); Scott Ischler, Linda Scanlon and Frank Bresz (Nominating Committee)

ARPCA’s Nominating Committee, comprised of Scott Ischler, Linda Scanlon, and Frank Bresz, after careful consideration and vetting, have provided the following candidates for ARPCA’s 2024 – 2025 Executive Council.  We are pleased to present these distinguished club members as candidate for each position and wish to thank them for volunteering their time and dedication, if re-elected, to serve as our club leaders:

President         – Gus Vasilakis (Member Since 2009)

Vice President – Drake Core (1994)

Treasurer        – Tom Uehling (2015)

Secretary         – Tim Gustafson (2018)

Voting is now open and will remain so thru December 31, 2023 – 11:59PM.  Results will be published after the election concludes.

We wish each candidate best of luck as Executive Council member and for entrusting the Nominating Committee with this important task.  Cheers to 2023 and in support of our distinguished ARPCA leaders!

Click Here to Vote (after Reviewing Each Bio) – ARPCA 2024 and 2025 Officer Election Survey